Bethungra logo, Bethungra written in Billabong style writting in the crew colours (Red, Yellow and Green).
E-Mail a Member (2001)
Home ] [ BOFIA ] [ ACT Rover Crews ]

Bethungra Crew - who are we?
E-Mail a member
BOFIA E-Mail List
ACT Crews E-Mail List
Activities and Calendar
News from the Box
Photo Gallery

This Page is Out of Date
Email information is available to crew members only at our new dynamic website.

Bethungra Rovers Crew Leader - Kylie

Crew Members

Kylie Birch (CL)
Lianne Halling (DCL)
(BRC Treasurer)
Dale Alsford (Fund Raising)
Gail Bennell (SM, BRC)
Jeff Brown
Melissa Clark (Sec, BRC)
Jenni Farrelly
(BRC Chair)
Craig Leech
Nathan Lester
(BRC Publicity)
Neil Pickford (RA) + Homepage

Squires & Friends

Rebecca Arundel (Treasurer)
Elise Calnan
Christianne Clementine
Daniel Davey
Sarena Groves
Keirin & Rachel Joyce
Ian Perry
Andrew Pollock
Jess Rodda
Melissa Rogers (Assets)
Glen Rowlinson
Michael Sullivan
Stuart Wheeler

Overseas and Interstate Members

Andrew PearceNewcastle

We now have a E-Mail List of Bethungra Old Farts Incorporated Australia (BOFIA)
and a ACT Rover Crew E-Mail Contact List

This page was last updated on: Monday, 9 January 2006

Contact Details:

Bethungra Rover Crew
C/- ACT Scout Headquarters
PO Box 251, Civic Square, ACT 2608


Email us:
HH01580A.gif (1311 bytes)

This page was created by Edgar Crook, Samantha Bertoz, Robert Tucker, Melanie Brown and is now maintained by Neil Pickford.